<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss
version="2.0"
xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
> <channel><title>Comments on: Beware of PICS FOR MSN FRIENDS Phishing Websites</title> <atom:link href="http://www.raymond.cc/blog/beware-of-pics-for-msn-friends-phishing-websites/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" /><link>http://www.raymond.cc/blog/beware-of-pics-for-msn-friends-phishing-websites/?utm_source=rss&#038;utm_medium=rss&#038;utm_campaign=beware-of-pics-for-msn-friends-phishing-websites</link> <description>Daily updated news of useful advanced computer tips and tricks</description> <lastBuildDate>Fri, 25 May 2012 12:19:39 +0000</lastBuildDate> <sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod> <sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency> <generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=3.3.2</generator> <atom:link rel="hub" href="http://pubsubhubbub.appspot.com"/><atom:link rel="hub" href="http://superfeedr.com/hubbub"/><xhtml:meta xmlns:xhtml="http://www.w3.org/1999/xhtml" name="robots" content="noindex" /> <item><title>By: Dirkje</title><link>http://www.raymond.cc/blog/beware-of-pics-for-msn-friends-phishing-websites/#comment-515625</link> <dc:creator>Dirkje</dc:creator> <pubDate>Tue, 04 Oct 2011 22:38:23 +0000</pubDate> <guid
isPermaLink="false">http://www.raymond.cc/blog/?p=984#comment-515625</guid> <description>My friends and other contacts keep getting mails in my name with messages like: &quot;I saw your picture, you looked great&quot; or crap like that. Do they all have to change their password? Isn&#039;t there a site where you can check out or something like it? I know it is not a virus, but it is annoying, for some of them are serious business contacts and this looks realy silly. I hope someone can help me.</description> <content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>My friends and other contacts keep getting mails in my name with messages like: &#8220;I saw your picture, you looked great&#8221; or crap like that. Do they all have to change their password? Isn&#8217;t there a site where you can check out or something like it? I know it is not a virus, but it is annoying, for some of them are serious business contacts and this looks realy silly. I hope someone can help me.</p> ]]></content:encoded> </item> <item><title>By: Lussia</title><link>http://www.raymond.cc/blog/beware-of-pics-for-msn-friends-phishing-websites/#comment-503167</link> <dc:creator>Lussia</dc:creator> <pubDate>Wed, 15 Dec 2010 12:18:41 +0000</pubDate> <guid
isPermaLink="false">http://www.raymond.cc/blog/?p=984#comment-503167</guid> <description>People, this is NOT a virus, did you all read the tekst?&quot; If you got such message from your friends, do not panic because both you and your friends are not being infected by MSN virus. &quot;both you and your friends are NOT being infected by the msn virus,
thus, a virus scanner or anything like that won&#039;t help &gt;&lt;</description> <content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>People, this is NOT a virus, did you all read the tekst?</p><p>&#8221; If you got such message from your friends, do not panic because both you and your friends are not being infected by MSN virus. &#8221;</p><p>both you and your friends are NOT being infected by the msn virus,<br
/> thus, a virus scanner or anything like that won&#8217;t help &gt;&lt;</p> ]]></content:encoded> </item> <item><title>By: phia</title><link>http://www.raymond.cc/blog/beware-of-pics-for-msn-friends-phishing-websites/#comment-469378</link> <dc:creator>phia</dc:creator> <pubDate>Sat, 06 Mar 2010 15:05:58 +0000</pubDate> <guid
isPermaLink="false">http://www.raymond.cc/blog/?p=984#comment-469378</guid> <description>my computer keeps sending this linkseen this?? :D pic.facebook-pics.net/image.php?=PIC9167288.JPG?even when im online and my virus scaner in not picking it up ????</description> <content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>my computer keeps sending this link</p><p>seen this?? :D pic.facebook-pics.net/image.php?=PIC9167288.JPG?</p><p>even when im online and my virus scaner in not picking it up ????</p> ]]></content:encoded> </item> <item><title>By: lee</title><link>http://www.raymond.cc/blog/beware-of-pics-for-msn-friends-phishing-websites/#comment-467375</link> <dc:creator>lee</dc:creator> <pubDate>Wed, 10 Feb 2010 21:29:47 +0000</pubDate> <guid
isPermaLink="false">http://www.raymond.cc/blog/?p=984#comment-467375</guid> <description>i got this of my m8 on msn photo-imm.com/image.php?=*my email address is meant too go here* but i havnt sent any pics out of me... he said that he got the same but with his email init.. i have deleted him as i dnt no him that well.. is this a virus to when i click the link norton blocks it so i cnt view it but  before norton blocks it, it says my space i checked his my space out i cnt see any pics of me on there. what you think???</description> <content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>i got this of my m8 on msn photo-imm.com/image.php?=*my email address is meant too go here* but i havnt sent any pics out of me&#8230; he said that he got the same but with his email init.. i have deleted him as i dnt no him that well.. is this a virus to when i click the link norton blocks it so i cnt view it but  before norton blocks it, it says my space i checked his my space out i cnt see any pics of me on there. what you think???</p> ]]></content:encoded> </item> <item><title>By: April</title><link>http://www.raymond.cc/blog/beware-of-pics-for-msn-friends-phishing-websites/#comment-465572</link> <dc:creator>April</dc:creator> <pubDate>Wed, 27 Jan 2010 00:48:54 +0000</pubDate> <guid
isPermaLink="false">http://www.raymond.cc/blog/?p=984#comment-465572</guid> <description>The message with it was something along the lines of,
“damn, im sure you havent uploaded this gallery??? S:
the-craziest-photos-of-you.com/pic_gallery.html?pic=username.jpgbrb ok??”All of this was while the friend in mention was appearing to be offline.</description> <content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>The message with it was something along the lines of,<br
/> “damn, im sure you havent uploaded this gallery??? S:<br
/> the-craziest-photos-of-you.com/pic_gallery.html?pic=username.jpg</p><p>brb ok??”</p><p>All of this was while the friend in mention was appearing to be offline.</p> ]]></content:encoded> </item> <item><title>By: April</title><link>http://www.raymond.cc/blog/beware-of-pics-for-msn-friends-phishing-websites/#comment-465571</link> <dc:creator>April</dc:creator> <pubDate>Wed, 27 Jan 2010 00:47:51 +0000</pubDate> <guid
isPermaLink="false">http://www.raymond.cc/blog/?p=984#comment-465571</guid> <description>The message with it was something along the lines of,
&quot;damn, im sure you havent uploaded this gallery??? S:
*link*brb ok??&quot;All of this was while the friend in mention was appearing to be offline.</description> <content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>The message with it was something along the lines of,<br
/> &#8220;damn, im sure you havent uploaded this gallery??? S:<br
/> *link*</p><p>brb ok??&#8221;</p><p>All of this was while the friend in mention was appearing to be offline.</p> ]]></content:encoded> </item> <item><title>By: Brad</title><link>http://www.raymond.cc/blog/beware-of-pics-for-msn-friends-phishing-websites/#comment-464731</link> <dc:creator>Brad</dc:creator> <pubDate>Wed, 06 Jan 2010 23:50:16 +0000</pubDate> <guid
isPermaLink="false">http://www.raymond.cc/blog/?p=984#comment-464731</guid> <description>Received this today. Since it was someone I knew, I went to the link. Once I noticed the URL, thats as far as I went...</description> <content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Received this today. Since it was someone I knew, I went to the link. Once I noticed the URL, thats as far as I went&#8230;</p> ]]></content:encoded> </item> </channel> </rss>
