Results 1 to 8 of 8
- 06-25-2008 #1
While googling I found this web site http://www.premium*******.com/
Is this trustworthy or is this just a crap that takes our email ID and spam us.
Has anyone tried thisMy right to post information is protected under the constitutional rights for freedom.
- 06-25-2008 #2Tech God
Achievements:




- Join Date
- Apr 2008
- Location
- Behind You, Your Country
- Posts
- 1,262
- Liked
- 0 times
It's probably real, and also spams you at the same time.
Originally Posted by blackrose B> Life

- 06-25-2008 #3
Link removed. These websites are crap. They make you work really hard for it. Get spammed or help them click something and when you get enough credit, you can exchange it with an account.
- 06-25-2008 #4
- 06-26-2008 #5
i wouldn't of trusted it in the first place
- 06-30-2008 #6
Never trust these websites.They make you fool and want you to spread the site to other people to fool and spam them again.
- 06-30-2008 #7You are right dude.
Originally Posted by utkarsh30june
- 07-01-2008 #8saw a site similar while back when search premium rapidshare this site offering you post 30 topic in their forum meaning very good topics in return free rapidshare premium account sound great which was the joke..
Originally Posted by Raymond 

Similar Threads
-
http://www.emsisoft.com/en/software/antimalware/
By saturn in forum Freebies!Replies: 66Last Post: 07-10-2009, 01:14 AM


LinkBack URL
About LinkBacks





Reply With Quote


