This is bad… What I really detest most is there are people smoking in lift even though there’s a BIG no-smoking sign. It’s just simple common sense not to smoke in lift because the ventilation is very bad in there. Moreover, it shows how inconsiderate and ignorant he is towards rules and regulations.
Related posts: